Latest Products http://www.dustbins.co.in Latest Products Sun, 23 Feb 2020 11:06:00 +0530 en-us http://www.dustbins.co.in Outdoor Plastic Dustbin http://www.dustbins.co.in/outdoor-plastic-dustbin.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/outdoor-plastic-dustbin.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Outdoor Plastic Dustbin with D type Lid in capacity up to 80L. The Outdoor Plastic Dustbins that we deal in are available in red, green, blue, yellow and grey colors. Special Outdoor Plastic Dustbins in specific colors can be made on MOQ based requirement. Stainless Steel Pedal Dustbin http://www.dustbins.co.in/stainless-steel-pedal-dustbin.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/stainless-steel-pedal-dustbin.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Stainless Steel Pedal Dustbin that is made from SS 202 Grade and exhibits matt finish. The open perforated Stainless Steel Pedal Dustbin features Foot Pedal with Plastic Bucket. Kc Green Revolution Private Limited produces world class steel dustbins in different shapes & designs such as SS dustbins Swing Lid, etc. Stainless Steel Perforated Dustbins http://www.dustbins.co.in/stainless-steel-perforated-dustbins.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/stainless-steel-perforated-dustbins.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Stainless Steel Perforated Dustbins that are made from SS 202 Grade. The Open Perforated Stainless Steel Dustbins are round in shape and feature an open top. We offer the Stainless Steel Perforated Dustbins in different shapes and variants such as SS Dustbins Swing Lid, etc. Wheeled Dustbin http://www.dustbins.co.in/wheeled-dustbin.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/wheeled-dustbin.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Wheeled Dustbin that comes with 2 solid rubber wheels and has capacity up to 240 L. We use virgin HDPE to make Wheeled Dustbins and can also fix Foot Pedal on them. Exhibiting self lock rubber wheels, the Wheeled Dustbin is available in attractive colors such as green, red, blue, black and yellow. Urinal Pee Screen http://www.dustbins.co.in/urinal-pee-screen.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/urinal-pee-screen.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kc Green Revolution Private Limited has expertise in designing Urinal Pee Screen with different fragrance options such as Lemon, Mango, Green Apple, Green Grapes and many more. The entire range of our Urinal Pee Screen gives an odor free washroom experience. Stainless Steel Swing Dustbins http://www.dustbins.co.in/stainless-steel-swing-dustbins.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/stainless-steel-swing-dustbins.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Stainless Steel Swing Dustbins that are round in shape and have swing lids. The Stainless Steel Swing Dustbins that we deal in are designed and tested under the supervision of experts. Thus, our Stainless Steel Swing Dustbins are excellent in terms of design, etc. Stainless Steel Dustbins http://www.dustbins.co.in/stainless-steel-dustbins.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/stainless-steel-dustbins.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KC Green Revolution Private Limited is a one-stop destination to buy a range of Stainless Steel Dustbins. We fabricate different types of Stainless Steel Dustbins such as Stainless Steel Swing Dustbins, etc. Paper Towel Dispenser http://www.dustbins.co.in/paper-towel-dispenser.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/paper-towel-dispenser.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure complete safety of the products from diverse damaging factors such as rain, dust, sunlight, moisture, etc., we keep the lot in our capacious warehouse before dispatch. The offered array of products is examined on the basis of quality of raw material and other inputs used for the manufacturing. Rest assured us for the raw material used, as we have most updated technologies to examine the quality.Paper Towel Dispenser Large : Made of ABS 100% Made in India Suitable for 3C/M fold towels Different colours available suiting to the ambience of the client. Can be made in Chrome Finish Different sizes are available. Liquid Soap Dispenser http://www.dustbins.co.in/liquid-soap-dispenser.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/liquid-soap-dispenser.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible enough to deliver the products that we make available across New Delhi(India). We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers.   Bilk Fill Soap Dispenser 600ML : Made of ABS 100% made in India Different colours available suiting to the ambience of the client. Can be made in chrome finish. Specially treated with silver iron technology for antibacterial properties to avoid nosocomial infection. Medical Waste Bin 16L http://www.dustbins.co.in/medical-waste-bins.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/medical-waste-bins.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pedal Operated Medical waste bin 16L Made of Plastic Heavy duty dustbin available in Red, Yellow, Blue, GReen, Grey, White Black colours   Medical Sharp Waste Containers http://www.dustbins.co.in/medical-sharp-waste-containers.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/medical-sharp-waste-containers.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with renowned transportation providers to ensure delivery of consignments is carried out without a glitch and in a timely manner. Our effective and excellent quality analysis helps us in delivering the best in class range of products. Our medical sharp waste containers are made with high quality PE plastic and available in red and yellow color.  Feminine Hygiene Bins http://www.dustbins.co.in/feminine-hygiene-bins.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/feminine-hygiene-bins.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Our eco-friendly feminine hygiene bins are available in a volume of 10L.  Color Coded Waste Bins http://www.dustbins.co.in/color-coded-waste-bins.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/color-coded-waste-bins.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Color Coded Waste Bins. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. We offer a wide array of color coated waste bins available in various colors like red, green, blue, yellow etc.  Waste Segregation Bin Trio Steel http://www.dustbins.co.in/waste-segregation-bins.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/waste-segregation-bins.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Colour Coded Waste Bin trio 60L Made of Stainless Steel 304 grade thicknes 1.2mm with inner bucket of Plastic / Steel Made in India   5L Sharp Disposal Containers http://www.dustbins.co.in/5l-sharp-disposal-containers.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/5l-sharp-disposal-containers.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitary Bins http://www.dustbins.co.in/sanitary-bins.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/sanitary-bins.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Detail: Foot Pedal Sanitary waste disposal bin 21L Available in White and grey colour Made in India   Plastic Garbage Bins http://www.dustbins.co.in/plastic-garbage-bins.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/plastic-garbage-bins.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As, our products are manufactured following guidelines set by international quality managements systems, they are of unmatched standards. Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our plastic garbage bins is highly in demand amongst buyers. FRP Dustbins http://www.dustbins.co.in/frp-dustbins.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/frp-dustbins.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred New Delhi(India) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule. Striving hard to deliver the exceptional product range that includes FRP Dustbins, we are a prominent Supplier in the market. Plastic Recycle Bins http://www.dustbins.co.in/plastic-recycle-bins.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/plastic-recycle-bins.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team professionals ensure that smooth transactions are done and for that reason, we accept payments through letter of credit & money transfer. This makes us most reliable amidst the clients. One of the foremost Suppliers, we are a known for the exceptional plastic recycle bins in the market. 1100 L Large Industrial Waste Bins http://www.dustbins.co.in/1100-l-large-industrial-waste-bins.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/1100-l-large-industrial-waste-bins.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Our company is engaged in offer a wide array of products one of which is Large Industrial Waste Bin 1100 L. 36L Double Bucket Mop Wringer Trolley http://www.dustbins.co.in/36l-double-bucket-mop-wringer-trolley.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/36l-double-bucket-mop-wringer-trolley.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bucket Mop Wringer Trolley 36L Capacity 18Lx2 with down press Wringer Made in India Antibacterial Sanitary Napkin Disposal Unit http://www.dustbins.co.in/antibacterial-sanitary-napkin-disposal-unit.htm http://www.dustbins.co.in/antibacterial-sanitary-napkin-disposal-unit.htm Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitary Napkin disposal Bin 21L.